top of page

OUR MISSION...

It is the mission of MB Coatings, Inc. to provide our clients with excellent customer service & outstanding quality of work both in the field and in the office.  Our goal is to be the leading preferred commercial painting contractor in the Southern California market.  We look to stand out from the rest, partner with our clients and succeed together in this highly competitive market.

OUR TEAM...

​​Jason Fishel

Project Manager

Jason@mbcoatings.com

 

Brad Oelschlager

Project Manager

Brad@mbcoatings.com

Guy Bruno

Project Manager

Guy@mbcoatings.com

 

Brandon Boehm

Project Manager

Brandon@mbcoatings.com

 

Dave Taylor

Project Manager

Dave@mbcoatings.com

 

Diego Ramiro

Estimator

Diego@mbcoatings.com

Mike Bartle

President

Mike@mbcoatings.com

Amanda Bartle

Vice President

Amanda@mbcoatings.com

Duane Kerr

CFO / Controller

DKerr@mbcoatings.com

Thelma Rodriguez

Office Manager

Thelma@mbcoatings.com

Adriana Gutierrez

Contracts / Billing

Adriana@mbcoatings.com

Juan Ochoa

Safety Director

Juan@mbcoatings.com

Kenia Padron

Project Engineer

Kenia@mbcoatings.com

Steve Paraskevopoulos

General Superintendent

Steve@mbcoatings.com

Arturo Vasquez

Superintendent

Arturo@mbcoatings.com

Carlos Tapia

Assistant Superintendent

Carlos@mbcoatings.com

Art Vizzuett

Acoustical, Fabric  & Specialty

Art@mbcoatings.com

Joseph Rincon

Logistics

Joseph@mbcoatings.com

"We provide our clients with excellent customer service."

 

bottom of page