OUR MISSION...

It is the mission of MB Coatings, Inc. to provide our clients with excellent customer service & outstanding quality of work both in the field and in the office.  Our goal is to be the leading preferred commercial painting contractor in the Southern California market.  We look to stand out from the rest, partner with our clients and succeed together in this highly competitive market.

OUR TEAM...

​​Jason Fishel

Project Manager

Jason@mbcoatings.com

 

Brad Oelschlager

Project Manager

Brad@mbcoatings.com

Guy Bruno

Project Manager

Guy@mbcoatings.com

 

Brandon Boehm

Project Manager

Brandon@mbcoatings.com

 

Dave Taylor

Project Manager

Dave@mbcoatings.com

 

Daniel Bonilla

Asst. Project Manager

Daniel@mbcoatings.com

 

 

Mike Bartle

President

Mike@mbcoatings.com

Amanda Bartle

Vice President

Amanda@mbcoatings.com


Monica Sanchez

Office Manager

Monica@mbcoatings.com

Megan Aimola

Project Engineer

Megan@mbcoatings.com

Steve Paraskevopoulos

General Superintendent

Steve@mbcoatings.com

Arturo Vasquez

Assistant Superintendent

Arturo@mbcoatings.com

Alvaro Bonilla

Assistant Superintendent

Alvaro@mbcoatings.com

Alfredo Gamboz

Safety & Logistics

Alfredo@mbcoatings.com

"We provide our clients with excellent customer service."

 

contact us!

571 N. poplar Unit G

Orange, CA 92868

 714.941.8880

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon